2022 AFRICA CUP - Last Sixteen - DAY 14 - Cameroon vs Comoros

Cameroon beat Comoros 2:1

24 Jan 2022
Africa Cup 2022 - National Football Team - Comoros - Squad

Comoros - Squad

23 Jan 2022
2022 AFRICA CUP - GROUP C - DAY 10 - Ghana vs Comoros

Comoros beat Ghana and Comoros 3:2

18 Jan 2022
2022 AFRICA CUP - GROUP C - DAY 06 - Morocco vs Comoros

Morocco beat Comoros 2:0

14 Jan 2022
2022 AFRICA CUP - GROUP C - DAY 02 - Comoros vs Gabon

Gabon beat Comoros 1:0

10 Jan 2022
AFRICA CUP 2022 - Preview

 Top 10 African Footballing Nations

29 Dec 2021
Africa Cup 2019 Qualifiers - group stage - 6th Matches - all results

Tanzania beat Uganda to qualify

25 Mar 2019
Africa Cup 2019 - CAF - Egypt named as the hosts of 2019 Africa Cup of Nations

Egypt will host this year's Africa Cup of Nations

9 Jan 2019

Africa Cup 2022 - National Teams - Comoros - Squad

GROUP C  Last Sixteen  

Appearance: Debutants
Best finish: n/a
Coach: Amir Abdou
Captain: Nadjim Abdou
Fifa ranking: 132
Nickname: The Coelacanths

• Squad


Salim Ben Boina 
(Endoume, France) 

Ali Ahamada 

Moyadh Ousseni 
(Frejus, France)


Nadjim Abdou 
(FC Martigues, France)

Bendjaloud Youssouf 
(Chateauroux, France) 

Abdallah Ali Mohamed 
(Stade Lausanne, Switzerland) 

Kassim Mdahoma 
(US Avranches, France) 

Younn Zahary 
(SO Cholet, France)

Chaker Alhadhur 
(Ajaccio, France)

Mohamed Youssouf 
(Ajaccio, France) 

Kassim Abdallah 
(Marignane Gignac, France)


Fouad Bachirou 
(Omonia Nicosia, Cyprus) 

Youssouf M'Changama 
(Guingamp, France)

Yacine Bourhane 
(Go Ahead Eagles, Netherlands)

Nakibou Aboubakari 
(FC Sete 34, France)

Iyad Mohamed 
(Auxerre, France) 

Rafidine Abdullah 
(Stade Lausanne, Switzerland)


Faiz Selemani 
(KV Kortrijk, Belgium) 

Mohamed El Fardou 
(Red Star Belgrade, Serbia) 

Nasser Chamed 
(Gaz Metan Medias, Romania) 

Ahmed Mogni 
(FC Annecy, France) 

Faiz Mattoir 
(SO Cholet, France)

Ali M'Madi 
(SAS Epinal, France)

Said Bakari 
(RKC Waalwijk, Netherlands) 

Moussa Djoumoi 
(AS Saint-Priest, France)

Mohamed M'Changama 
(FC Nouadhibou, Mauritania)